Management team​

Yossi Tsurel

CEO and Founder

 

CEO and founder of Tsurel Estates.

 

 

 

 

   tsurel@012.net.il

Eli Karniel

Assistant to CEO

Extensive experience
as a manager in the business world.
B.A Business Administration
and a certified mediator.

 

 

   eli@tsurel.co.il

Ronit Gorelik

Administrative

Extensive high level administrative background in the public and private sectors for over 15 years in Israel and abroad. 

Holds B.A. in Political Science and JD degree.

  ronit@tsurel.co.il        

  

 

 

   tsurel@012.net.il

Rafi Barnett

Deputy Director, Operations 

Many years of experience  in management and education in Israel and abroad.

 

 

 

  rafi@tsurel.co.il

Steven Arnold

Deputy Director, Marketing & Sales

Steven joins the company with many years of experience in sales and marketing in Israel and abroad. Holds an MBA.

 

  steven@tsurel.co.il​

Trevor Urison

Head of Treasury

Having worked for many years for a Hedge Fund. Has extensive experience in financial management and due diligence. Obtained B.Accounting degree.

 

 trevor@tsurel.co.il​

 

Miriam Shatsky

Director of Acquisitions

Over 10 years of experience practicing law. Began working in U.S. real estate investments in 2016 and has since been involved in millions of dollars worth of transactions. Licensed notary in Israel.

 miriam@tsurel.co.il

 

Yehuda Shvager

Chief Analyst

Research department

Electronics engineer.

served in senior position in High-Tech companies in Israel and USA.

 

 

 y.shvager@gmail.com

David Litke

 Accountant

 

 

 

 

 

 

   davidl@tsurel.co.il

Shlomit Moshe

Administration &  Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   shlomit@tsurel.co.il

Ateret Wissbord

Administration 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   ateret@tsurel.co.il

​Our Team is at your service

השקעות נדל